Disguise printed the Hololive sixth gen participants, their community theme, and their debut circulate dates. The most up-to-date community of 5 streamers will probably be acknowledged as Secret Society holoX. They encompass La+ Darknesss, Takane Lui, Hakui Koyori, Sakamata Chloe, and Kazama Iroha. Between November 26-30, 2021, every’s debut streams will probably be held. Then on November 30, 2021, there will probably be the first circulate with all 5 participants squawk.

First, here’s the legitimate art work exhibiting all 5 participants of Secret Society holoX. On the heart is La+ Darknesss. She’s the community’s chief. Takane Lui is in the higher left corner. She is truly the 2d-in-expose and govt officer. Kazama Iroha is in the higher precise and acts as a bodyguard for the community. Hakui Koyori is in the bottom left. She handles “analysis and improvement.” Sakamata Chloe is in the bottom precise. She’s labeled as both an “intern” and a “fixer.”

Hololive 6th Gen Secret Society holoX Debut Streams Announced

There’s moreover an legitimate PV, which entails some theme tune for the 5 of them.

Here’s the legitimate announcement revealing their Twitter accounts.



■ La+ Darknesss: @LaplusDarknesss

■ Takane Lui: @takanelui

■ Hakui Koyori: @hakuikoyori

■ Sakamata Chloe: @sakamatachloe

■ Kazama Iroha: @kazamairohach

https://t.co/6LxuIA7plp

— hololive Reliable (@hololive_En) November 26, 2021

As for the debut agenda, here’s when every of the 5 Hololive sixth gen Vtubers will first existing up.

  • November 26, 2021 at 4am PT/7am ET/1pm CET/9pm JST: La+ Darknesss
  • November 27, 2021 at 4am PT/7am ET/1pm CET/9pm JST: Takane Lui
  • November 28, 2021 at 4am PT/7am ET/1pm CET/9pm JST: Hakui Koyori
  • November 29, 2021 at 4am PT/7am ET/1pm CET/9pm JST: Sakamata Chloe
  • November 30, 2021 at 4am PT/7am ET/1pm CET/9pm JST: Kazama Iroha

The first community circulate will probably be held on November 30, 2021 at 5am PT/8am ET/2pm CET/10pm JST.

The Hololive sixth gen Secret Society holoX debuts will open at 4am PT/7am ET/1pm CET/9pm JST on November 26, 2021 with La+ Darknesss. One other community that debuted in 2021 modified into Hololive En’s Council.

Jenni Lada

Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been taking half in video games since having procure entry to to her fogeys’ Intellivision as a baby. She continues to play on every that probabilities are you’ll well presumably also mediate of platform and loves the entire systems she owns. (These encompass a PS4, Swap, Xbox One, WonderSwan Shade and even a Vectrex!) That you must well presumably also agree with moreover viewed her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.